Perception


A doctor on his morning walk, noticed the old lady pictured above…

She was sitting on her front step smoking a cigar, so he walked up to her and said,

“I couldn’t help but notice how happy you look! What is your secret?”

“I smoke ten cigars a day,” she said.

“Before I go to bed, I smoke a nice big joint.

“Apart from that, I drink a whole bottle of Jack Daniels every week, and eat only junk food. “

“On weekends, I pop pills, have sex, and I don’t exercise at all.”

That is absolutely amazing! How old are you?”

“Forty,” she replied…

Leave a Reply

