5km /10km Route Walk/Run in the Parks


 

3 comments on “5km /10km Route Walk/Run in the Parks

  1. Pingback: join us for a WALK / RUN IN THE PARKS: SAT 14 JAN 2012 | BrainStorms – Ed Lunnon's Blog

  2. Hi Ed. My name is Adrian Hubbard and I took place in the 10km Run on Sat. I met you briefly after the race. I’m interested in knowing which position I finished in as I pushed the 10 k’s in my wheelchair. Thanks a ton – and keep up the good work.

    • Hi Adrian

      Congrats and well done! I will see if I can get the results from Walmer AC and then post them on here. Will let you know … thanks for participating in the race.

      Regards
      ED

Leave a Reply

