50 000 HITS!


Monday 3 September 2012: 6 years on …DEUCE

I am extremely humbled that today, on the sixth anniversary of my living with CBD and the third anniversary of blogging, the number of hits on this site has exceeded the 50 000 mark!

My sincerest thanks to all my followers for reading this site, for returning to it to read even more and for the valued comments they make and emails they send me.

I am extremely humbled that, in this way, I have been able to raise awareness about Corticalbasal Degeneration.

Regards to you all!

ED

One comment on “50 000 HITS!

  1. You are such an inspiration to so many people Ed. You are humbled because you are a humble man. Lots of love and we will coffee together again early next month. Llynne

Leave a Reply

