Bedtime


Methinks I’m staying in bed today – only because I’m ill and I can and I may and it’s raining and it’s 7 degrees and it’s cold.

Just no nurses in this hospital!

20140619-081024-29424620.jpg

4 comments on “Bedtime

  1. Lucky fish – wish I could stay in bed today, and no doubt all four-legged members of this family would join me, if that was the case……Oh I wish xxx

  2. Ha ha Ed….Nurses,
    any takers ?! Hope you feel better soon. Mind you in this cold weather one is very tempted to go the bed route….one consolation….it’s better to be in PE than, say, the highveld or the karoo!

  3. I seriously considered this option too. EL not quite as chilly as PE but the wind makes it seem colder. Why not stay in bed – we have earned the right haven’t we ?

  4. Pingback: What Port Elizabeth Blogs say on 19 June 2014

Leave a Reply

