Take Your Pick


  
(C) 2015 Ed C Lunnon / Physical: Advantage CBD / Mental: Deuce / 8 years 11 months ill…

Traffic jam in Port Elizabeth today? It didn’t affect my mode of transport … Something for every occasion!

Thanks for all the messages. I appreciate your kind thoughts.

In the almost 9 years of being ill, I have not had to deal with this sort of pain. Hopefully we will find a solution soon. In the meantime, please don’t expect me to answer individual letters, notes and emails. I will continue corresponding with you through my blog site.

See you soon!

One comment on “Take Your Pick

  1. Hi Ed, Have popped in to see you twice this week, but obviously need to make an appointment as you always seem to be out and about. Sorry to hear pain is getting the upper hand…is there nothing Dr Nan or Sr Janice can do ?? Give me a shout if we can help…you know we’re there for you. All the best, Trevor

Leave a Reply

