Please Sir I Want Some More!



Physical: Advantage CBD / Mental: Advantage CBD | Ill 9 years 9 months …

I’m into week four of Oxpola tablets. Each week the dosage has been increased. But we forgot to collect on Saturday. 

So, I made do on Sunday. On Monday morning we collected the rest.

The label read take two tablets once daily. That I did on Monday and Tuesday. 

I also felt horrible all day on Tuesday. And I was shaking and spasming. By the time Sister Janice arrived from the Hospice, I was juck!

She phoned the pharmacy to check the dosage. And you guessed it … I was taking too few tablets. The label was wrong!

It should have read take two tablets three times a day! I’ll wean myself up from tonight and hopefully I’ll feel better tomorrow. 

Please Sir I want some more …

One comment on “Please Sir I Want Some More!

Leave a Reply

