Ingrid Elizabeth Scholtz (nee Lunnon) RIP


Born 5 September 1960  – Died 12 November 2016

Ironic that this photograph should have appeared 35 years ago in Die Burger of 13 November 1981.


RIP my beautiful sister.

3 comments on “Ingrid Elizabeth Scholtz (nee Lunnon) RIP

  1. Dear Ed & Family…My heartfelt condolences on your sad loss…may Ingrid now rest in glorious peace free of the pain of this life. God bless, Trevor

  2. Hi Ed,

    I have been away and just got back to the very sad news of your sister Ingrid’s passing. I am very sorry to hear that and wish to send my sincerest condolences to all the family. The picture you posted of you 2 in Die Burger is my lasting memory of her as I never saw her again after university. May she rest in peace and you all be comforted by the Holy Spirit.

    Kind regards,

    Howard Sheard

Leave a Reply

