Another New Year: 2017



Ill 10 years 4 months | Physical Advantage CBD / Mental Advantage CBD

(C) 2017 Edward C Lunnon

I have not written or spoken for a long while now. Let me not try and find any reason for this other than just being absolutely forthright. I have been struggling to keep the pieces together.

So much has happened in the last few months and I have not been able to stay on top of it.

Mentally, things are going awry. Physically, my body is taking a pounding. Psychologically, I am not coping. Emotionally, I am in a dark space.

So, as we enter the second week of the new year of 2017, please keep me in your thought and prayers. Let’s hope that it will be a better one than the previous year. 

I need to get back on top, and I will. I promised myself right in the beginning of this journey that I would not let it overtake me. I won’t!

So watch out … I will be back soon and fill you in and what has been happening!

May it be a Happy New Year for us all.

5 comments on “Another New Year: 2017

  1. Keep going Ed Malcolm Daines On 8 Jan 2017 3:08 p.m., “BrainStorms – Ed Lunnon’s Blog” wrote:

    > Ed posted: ” Ill 10 years 4 months | Physical Advantage CBD / Mental > Advantage CBD (C) 2017 Edward C Lunnon I have not written or spoken for a > long while now. Let me not try and find any reason for this other than just > being absolutely forthright. I have been strug” >

  2. Thank you for the update, New year wishes and a VERY positive outlook for 2017! Happy new year to you and the family as well. You are all in our prayers for a blessed year ahead, kind regards.

Leave a Reply

